Team

For more information on teaching by members of the Chair, please consult the UZH course catalogue (link). For information regarding our research, please go to our personal websites (see below).

 

Prof. Dr. Silja Häusermann
Professor

silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Dr. Macarena Ares
Postdoc

ares@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Dr. Reto Bürgisser
Postdoc

buergisser@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Dr. Lukas Haffert
Postdoc

haffert@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Dr. Thomas Kurer
Postdoc

kurer@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Dr. Nadja Mosimann
Postdoc

mosimann@ipz.uzh.ch

Matthias Enggist
PhD candidate

enggist@ipz.uzh.ch

Reto Mitteregger
PhD candidate

reto.mitteregger@uzh.ch

Michael Pinggera
PhD candidate

pinggera@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage

Delia Zollinger
PhD candidate

delia.zollinger@ipz.uzh.ch

Homepage