People

Chair staff

Name Function Phone +41-44-634- Room Email
Bertsou, Eri post-doctoral Senior Researcher 52-51 AFL-H-356 bertsou@ipz.uzh.ch
Besch, Johannes PhD candidate / assistant 41-79 AFL-H-356 besch@ipz.uzh.ch
Bischof, Daniel post-doctoral Senior Researcher 58-50 AFL-H-329 bischof@ipz.uzh.ch
Caramani, Daniele Professor 40-10 AFL-H-344 caramani@ipz.uzh.ch
Manucci, Luca PhD candidate / researcher 50-22 AFL-H-301 luca.manucci@nccr-democracy.ch
Timcheva, Siyana PhD candidate / assistant 58-51 AFL-H-329 siyana.timcheva@uzh.ch

Departmental office

Name Function Phone +41-44-634 Room Email
Ziegler, Lila Office 58-35 AFL-H-320 sekretariat@ipz.uzh.ch