Mitarbeitende

Team

Mitarbeitende

Name Funktion Telefon +41-44-634- Büro Email
Colombo, Céline Assistentin 58-39 AFL-H-355 colombo@ipz.uzh.ch
Enggist, Matthias Assistent 41-79 AFL-H-352 enggist@ipz.uzh.ch
Garritzmann, Julian Oberassistent 39-79 AFL-H-352 julian.garritzmann@uzh.ch
Haffert, Lukas Oberassistent 50-28 AFL-H-354 lukas.haffert@uzh.ch
Häusermann, Silja Professorin 40-13 AFL-H-314 silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Pinggera, Michael Assistent 50-28 AFL-H-352 pinggera@ipz.uzh.ch
Zollinger, Delia Assistentin   AFL-H-355 delia.zollinger@ipz.uzh.ch