Institute of Political Science

Administration and Head of the Institute

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Fabrizio Gilardi 

Office: AFL-H-313

Fabrizio Gilardi

Vice Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Silja Häusermann

Office: AFL-H-314


Managing Director and Doctoral Programme Manager

Dr. Petra Holtrup Mostert

Office: AFL-H-318



Staff of the administration

Renata Bernasconi
Administrative Assistant

Office: AFL-H-320

Daniela Dombrowski, lic. phil.
Human resources, controlling

Office: AFL-H-344

Sibilla Flury, lic.phil.
International Student Mobility

Office: AFL-H-316

,Dr. des Jessica Van Wezemael, lic. phil.
Assistant to the Managing Director - Communications

Office: AFL-H-347

Annette Hergert
Administrative Assistant

Office: AFL-H-320

Christine Lercher
Supervisor Library

Library IPZ

Office: AFL-F-131

Erika Leuenberger
Campus Management Supervisor, Administration MA/BA

Office: AFL-H-317

Dr. Erwin Rüegg
IT Support

Office: AFL-G-258

Przemyslaw Schmidt
IT Supervisor

Office: AFL-H-348a

Ursina Wälchli, M.A.
Examinations delegate, student advisor

Office: AFL-H-316




Affolternstrasse 56
CH-8050 Zürich
Phone: 044 634 38 41
Fax: 044 634 49 25
Opening hours secretariat:
Mo-Fr: 09.00-12.00 / 13.30-16.30 Friday afternoon closed

Mobile View | Classic View | DE