Structured Doctoral Program

Our institute offers two different courses within the structured doctorate. These are:

Political Science

Regular structured doctorate program in Political Science at the Department of Political Science.

Democracy Studies

Interdisciplinary doctoral program in the fields of political science, journalism and communication science as well as philosophy. Part of NCCR Democracy.