Team

Team

Staff

Name Function Phone +41-44-634- Room Email
Colombo, Céline Post-doctoral researcher / assistant   AFL-H-355 colombo@ipz.uzh.ch
Enggist, Matthias Research assistant 41-79 AFL-H-352 enggist@ipz.uzh.ch
Garritzmann, Julian Post-doctoral researcher / senior research assistant   AFL-H-352 julian.garritzmann@uzh.ch
Haffert, Lukas Post-doctoral researcher / senior research assistant 50-28 AFL-H-354 lukas.haffert@uzh.ch
Häusermann, Silja Professor 40-13 AFL-H-314 silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Kurer, Thomas PhD student 58-19 AFL-H-352 kurer@ipz.uzh.ch
Pinggera, Michael Research assistant   AFL-H-352 pinggera@ipz.uzh.ch
Traber, Denise Post-doctoral researcher / senior research assistant 58-10 AFL-H-354 traber@ipz.uzh.ch
Wüest, Bruno Post-doctoral researcher / senior research assistant 50-54 AFL-H-337 wueest@ipz.uzh.ch