Team

Team LS Daniel Kübler
Name Function Phone Room Email
Bochsler, Daniel Privatdozent     daniel.bochsler@uzh.ch
Bruderer, Madlaina Hilfsassistentin     madlaina.bruderer@uzh.ch
Brunner, Palmo Assistentin +41 44 634 58 43 AFL-H-325 brunner@ipz.uzh.ch
Caroni, Flavia Assistentin +41 44 634 58 25 AFL-H-325 caroni@ipz.uzh.ch
Dlabac, Oliver PostDoc +41 44 634 58 25
+41 62 836 94 41
AFL-H-325 oliver.dlabac@zda.uzh.ch
Ewert, Christian Oberassistent +41 44 634 52 04 AFL-H-360 Christian.Ewert@uzh.ch
Gundelach, Birte PostDoc   ZDA birte.gundelach@zda.uzh.ch
Kalte, Deborah Doktorandin   ZDA deborah.kalte@zda.uzh.ch
Kübler, Daniel Professor +41 44 634 38 86 AFL-H-328 daniel.kuebler@ipz.uzh.ch
Milic, Thomas PostDoc   ZDA thomas.milic@zda.uzh.ch
Münch, Pascale Hilfsassistentin      
Reiss, Thomas Hilfsassistent     thomas.reiss@zda.uzh.ch
Rochat, Philippe Doktorand +62 836 94 36 ZDA philippeetienne.rochat@uzh.ch
Strebel, Michael Doktorand +41 44 634 58 48 AFL-H-301 michael.strebel@access.uzh.ch
Woo, Su Yun Assistentin +41 44 634 40 21 AFL-H-325 suyun.woo@uzh.ch
Wüest, Bruno Oberassistent +41 44 634 50 54 AFL-H-337 wueest@ipz.uzh.ch
Zwicky, Roman Doktorand   ZDA roman.zwicky@zda.uzh.ch