Mitarbeitende

Team

Mitarbeitende

Name Funktion Telefon +41-44-634- Büro Email
Colombo, Céline Assistentin   AFL-H-355 colombo@ipz.uzh.ch
Enggist, Matthias Hilfsassistent 41-79 AFL-H-352 enggist@ipz.uzh.ch
Garritzmann, Julian Oberassistent   AFL-H-352 julian.garritzmann@uzh.ch
Haffert, Lukas Oberassistent 50-28 AFL-H-354 lukas.haffert@uzh.ch
Häusermann, Silja Professorin 40-13 AFL-H-314 silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Kurer, Thomas Doktorand 58-19 AFL-H-352 kurer@ipz.uzh.ch
Pinggera, Michael Hilfsassistent   AFL-H-352 pinggera@ipz.uzh.ch
Wüest, Bruno Oberassistent 50-54 AFL-H-337 wueest@ipz.uzh.ch